Here are the list of presenters from Iowa at the 2011 ISDS Conference (if I've left you off, please let me know).
  • Philip Polgreen
  • Geoffrey Fairchild
  • Eric Foster
  • Jason Fries
  • Tina McCarty
  • Aaron Miller
  • Mauricio Monsalve
  • Jarad Niemi
  • Alessio Signorini
  • Jacob Simmering
  • Sean Tolentino
  • Chao Yang
  • Ming Yang
I believe everybody but me is from the Computational Epidemiology group in the Computer Science Department at the University of Iowa.

blog comments powered by Disqus


07 December 2011